Log in

View mobile in landscape


Recipients of the Hon. Charles W. Froessel Award

The Froessel Award is the highest honor bestowed by the Queens County Bar Association.  To be qualified to receive the award, the recipient must be an attorney who has been a member of our Bar Association and must have made an outstanding contribution to our profession either in the practice of law or in a literary or academic manner or by extraordinary service to the bar association, which professional performance is to be evaluated for his or her entire professional career and not merely during the current year.

Samuel S. Tripp 1979

Bernard J. Ferguson 1984

William W. Weinstock 1986

Leo J. Zimmerman 1987

Lincoln D. Harkow 1991

Robert L. Klein 1992

Stephen W. O’Leary 1993

Hon. Leo Dikman 1994

Hon. Mario M. Cuomo 1995

A. Paul Goldblum 1997

Jerome M. Ginsberg 2000

Bernard M. Eiber 2001

Hon. Geraldine T. Eiber 2001

Guy R. Vitacco 2010

Seymour W. James, Jr. 2015

Hon. Randall T. Eng 2019

Arthur N. Terranova 2024

Queens County Bar Association

P. (718) 291-4500

F: (718) 657-1789

Email : click HERE to email

88-14 Sutphin Blvd, 3rd Floor

Jamaica, NY  11435

© All Rights Reserved, QCBA 2022

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software